Board of Directors

Jack Chapman

Sponsorship Committee

John DeCouto

Chairman of the Board / Founding Member of FTHP

Bill Mueller

Director, Chairman of Communications Committee, Past Chairman of the Board (2016, 2017)

Heather Steiner

Director, Chairperson of the Special Events Committee

Lee Ann Saxton

Director since 2014; Former Committee Chair - Christmas Day Celebration

Doug Sinclair

Director, Treasurer

Bill Sutton

Director, Chairman of Care Coordination Committee

David Litz

Director, Chairman of Operations Committee

Dan Kelsey

Director, Member of Operations Committee

J.B. Bedasse

Director, Chairman of Sponsorship Committee

Jim Rahm

Director, Vice Chairman of the Board

Dan Kaufman

Director, Chairman of Golf Event Committee